Skip to content

You Be The Blogger

December 15, 2010

Helllooo! Finally sitting at my desk.

Yoga this morning was good. Nothing in particular to report.

OUTFIT:

  

I was told that we were getting our picture taken at a meeting this morning, but it never happened. That’s the reason I wore a dress. I usually wear this dress with it’s plain black ribbon belt and my military inspired blazer, but I wanted to switch it up today. I added my own light teal ribbon belt outside the sweater.

FOOD:

I didn’t take a picture of my oatmeal because at some point my boss is going to ask why I keep taking my camera to the kitchen. But I can promise you it looked just like it does every other day….

last week's?

 

And I present to you my lunch, held on my big square plate like a waiter. 2nd half of my Subway sandwich from last night with an apple. I have an apple addiction…I just think they are the most filling fruit! I also kind of feel like I’m getting judged when I order a footlong at Subway.

Good news: In one week I will be visiting my boyfriend in Cincinnati!

Bad news: I don’t think bringing my computer and spending my visit blogging is a good idea. So I’m looking for GUEST BLOGGERS. You don’t have to have a blog to do this- just send me an email to Cbrady3@alumni.nd.edu letting me know your idea for a post!

Lastly, I don’t know what to wear tomorrow. And I don’t have the energy to think about it. Someone send me a cute outfit idea.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2010 3:33 pm

    Yay for visiting your boyfriend!
    I might be emailing you:)

  2. December 15, 2010 4:34 pm

    Just found your blog through LiveLaughEat. So cute! Love your outfit.

  3. December 15, 2010 4:40 pm

    I love the bow belt. I love bows, period! I agree- apples are pretty much my favorite fruit. I usually eat a couple a day.

  4. Brandi permalink
    December 15, 2010 7:27 pm

    Loooove your outfit! Perfect way to pull off a white dress in the winter! Also, when I order a foot long at Subway (half for lunch, half for dinner), I order 2 completely differnet sandwiches just so they dont think I am a total pigster. I have no idea why I care…but I do!

  5. Brandi permalink
    December 15, 2010 7:29 pm

    Oh I forgot to tell you that I loved NYC! It was so cold but I got through it. My hubbie was actually the one who was shaking miserably the whole time. It was wonderfully chaotic 😉

  6. Mrs Fish permalink
    December 15, 2010 7:33 pm

    Cincinnati, I know a little bit of something about that city…..:)
    I kinda live there. 🙂 Have a great time!

  7. December 16, 2010 8:15 pm

    really really cute dress. and your actually making me want to go pick up some subway soon haha

Trackbacks

  1. I’ll Have Fish Another Time « Fitting It All In

Leave a Reply

