Skip to content

Hi From Florida

February 12, 2011

Hi Guys! So glad you liked the story of how Alex & I met. He’s a good one:)

I forgot my camera cord so I can’t upload any pictures here, but you should have pictures of roses and chocolates and homecooked meals and red dresses as soon as I get home.

I think we’re seeing the Justin Beiber movie today. Pray for me.

❤ Clare

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2011 11:15 am

    Do you have Beber Fever? lol
    My third graders are torn. Some thinks he’s SO CUTE. Others think he’s SO GROSS. 😉

  2. February 12, 2011 11:27 am

    hahahah have fun!! woo Justin Bieber….?????

  3. Kate permalink
    February 12, 2011 12:27 pm

    I think you might need more than prayer to get you through the Bieber movie 🙂

  4. February 12, 2011 1:14 pm

    Haha I was supposed to see that last night with my roomie, but it was sold out! What the heck?! We live in a college town! Let me know how it is if you see it. I’m not a fan, but I do love E True Hollywood stories, so I’m sure I’ll enjoy the “behind the scenes” info.

  5. squigglefloey permalink
    February 12, 2011 3:19 pm

    WHYYY are you seeing the BEIBER movie?! HAhaha. Don’t tell me your BF is a fan! Oh lordy!

Leave a Reply

