Skip to content

Scenes From My Past

May 10, 2011

Found these in my mom’s sewing room the other day…

Mom, our Mexican exchange student Veros, Dad, Kevin and me when I was 11

 

Whole family at my older brother's graduation from Villanova, 2007St. Patrick's Day 2006 or 7?

 

My Dad and I, Father Daughter Dance, 2006

 

My friend Maggie and I before Junior Prom, 2005

 

Christmas Card, 2004 or 2005?

 

I have absolutely no idea what this is from.

 

My brother's birthday party in 1996. I'm the one at the top above the balloon with the neck brace. Yep.

 

My brothers and me!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2011 10:09 am

    These are so cute! I’m not brave enough to post that many pictures of me from those ages. One word: Woof.

  2. May 10, 2011 11:02 am

    Aww! I love old pictures! You look awesome in your prom picture! When I look at my prom picture, I think, “Why didn’t anyone tell me my makeup looked like that!?” Haha!

  3. May 10, 2011 11:14 am

    I looooove looking through old pics! Nothing like a walk down memory lane!

  4. May 10, 2011 12:42 pm

    Loved the photo’s… Gosh, you always have been a hottie eh?

    cheers

  5. May 10, 2011 12:51 pm

    Haha your pictures from when you were little are so cute! Loved the Christmas card one 🙂

  6. May 10, 2011 1:58 pm

    Old pictures are the best, you haven’t changed much 😀

  7. May 10, 2011 2:10 pm

    So cute! I love old photos!

  8. oatsandspice permalink
    May 10, 2011 3:32 pm

    Adorable! I love looking through old photo albums – brings back so many great memories 🙂

  9. May 10, 2011 7:25 pm

    Love love love the pics!! However I now feel super old!!! Thanks for sharing!

  10. Sarah @ healthygirlrunning permalink
    May 10, 2011 9:02 pm

    These are awesome!! I love looking at old family pictures! Actually, I just posted some from my own childhood a few days ago! Some of them are pretty scary!! Haha! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. Dish Desire « Fitting It All In

Leave a Reply

