Skip to content

Weirdest Search Terms

May 12, 2011

The searches people get to my blog from crack me up. Here are a few recent ones…

“Fish Wearing Bikini”: Really?

source

“funny catholic pictures”: This feels so sacreligious to me. But I also kind of like it.

source

“whole woman made out of food”: This is intruiging.

“small butts wordpress”: Not up in here, kid. We do big butts in this joint. Also, don’t Google search “small butts”. I warned you.

“lol dogs”: How did this lead you to my blog?

source

“did mi tierras in hilton head move?”: No, no it did not. Still in that random back corner with a dirt parking lot. Still has this statue inside.

“snackface” “st louis”: Nope, wrong city. Snackface is in Cincinnati!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. Abby permalink
    May 12, 2011 11:07 am

    I love the picture of the dog with the veggies! šŸ™‚

  2. May 12, 2011 11:11 am

    Haha…I get some pretty random ones too, but yours def take the cake! At least they bring some entertainment everyday šŸ™‚

  3. May 12, 2011 11:28 am

    I have “greek yogurt snackface” as one of my terms! Kailey’s everywhere!

  4. May 12, 2011 11:36 am

    Hahah I get the most random searches too.. it is like.. HOW?!

  5. May 12, 2011 11:41 am

    These are amazing–I love these!! The Jewish/Catholic cartoon is hilarious.

  6. May 12, 2011 11:41 am

    “Whole woman made out of food” is my favorite! Bahahahah oh jeez…

  7. May 12, 2011 12:22 pm

    hahahaha Absolutely hysterical! I get some crazy ones too. My personal favorite: tete a claque. I don’t understand, but I am amused! šŸ˜‰ Go ahead… google image it.

  8. May 12, 2011 12:24 pm

    I always love the cat/dog pictures, crack me up!

  9. Peanut Butter Bandit permalink
    May 12, 2011 12:50 pm

    LOL “fish wearing bikini” is too good.

    • Peanut Butter Bandit permalink
      May 12, 2011 12:50 pm

      (And YESS!! I stopped going to spam!)

  10. May 12, 2011 2:10 pm

    Bahahaha I laughed so hard reading this!! Search terms are always super strange šŸ˜€

  11. indecisiveathlete permalink
    May 12, 2011 2:46 pm

    oh people and their search terms haha. Love the dog one tho šŸ™‚

  12. May 12, 2011 4:03 pm

    BAHAHAH LOVE IT!!

  13. May 12, 2011 4:41 pm

    haha people actually searched that and found your blog?? I like the fish one

    cheers

  14. May 12, 2011 6:20 pm

    Ha the fish one is hilarious, like really…what the heck is that person searching for?! šŸ˜€
    Your searches are far more interesting than mine!

  15. May 12, 2011 7:58 pm

    Search phrases never cease to crack. me. up. I don’t understand how half the ones I see bring people to my blog! like…how many pages were scoured through?! haha. love the fish one šŸ˜›

  16. May 13, 2011 8:54 am

    I made a post like this a few months ago. It’s crazy what search terms lead people to blogs!

  17. Alexa Meany permalink
    May 14, 2011 8:35 am

    loveeee mi tierra!! yumm

Leave a Reply

