Skip to content

Weekend Lists

May 22, 2011

Things I Tried:

  • TJ’s Whole Wheat Pitas
  • A sip of a gin martini
  • A sip of a Manhatten (liked the martini more)

Things I Watched:

  • Lots of House Hunters and Say Yes To The Dress
  • Bridesmaids (didn’t think it lived up to they hype)
  • People – while sitting outside on Saturday night

Things I Bought:

  • New bras and undies from Aerie
  • Nude flats on sale at Baker’s for $20
  • An Iced Decaf Americano

Things I Read:

Things I Loved:

  • Spending time with old friends
  • Getting a massage
  • Unexpectedly beautiful weather

source

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2011 6:02 pm

    Loved this! I’m off to read those 3 things now 🙂

  2. applesnoats permalink
    May 22, 2011 6:37 pm

    so happy you posted those links just bookmarked the 6 things to eat one!
    sounds like a fun weekend

  3. May 22, 2011 6:45 pm

    Sounds like a wonderful weekend!

  4. May 22, 2011 7:12 pm

    girl i am LOVING your short hair cut! it looks adorable the way you styled it this weekend 🙂

    my sister said bridesmaids was hilarious! i have no expectations for it so maybe i’ll like it haha. martinis are hard core dude!

  5. May 22, 2011 7:16 pm

    I just bought TJ’s Whole Wheat Pitas. I can’t wait to try them! 🙂
    I loved not having anything to do this weekend but everything I wanted to do. 🙂 Love when that happens. 🙂

  6. indecisiveathlete permalink
    May 22, 2011 7:49 pm

    I love your new shoes they are so cute! People watching is always very good entertainment 🙂

  7. squigglefloey permalink
    May 22, 2011 8:21 pm

    I love this type of post! You should do one of these every sunday 🙂
    Okay, that picture was a better view of your curled hair. I like it !!!

  8. Kim permalink
    May 22, 2011 8:43 pm

    HOUSE HUNTERS ADDICTION =) AHHH!

  9. May 22, 2011 10:30 pm

    This reminds me that I need a massage. Good thing both my parents are massage therapists 🙂

  10. May 22, 2011 10:32 pm

    i totally got undies from aerie today too, but online! haha!

  11. May 23, 2011 7:09 am

    PLEASE do this every week! i love this idea!

  12. May 23, 2011 8:35 am

    Great articles! The 10 ways to sweeten without sugar article is awesome and includes a lot of things you wouldn’t normally think of. Thanks!

  13. May 23, 2011 8:35 am

    Love this post! 🙂 Adorable.

    House Hunters and Say Yes to the Dress suck me in, too…oh TLC.

  14. Danielle N permalink
    May 23, 2011 9:22 am

    I’m getting a massage next week – I can’t wait! Do you try to get them on a regular basis? I’ve been going once a month so far this year.

    and thanks for the article links!

  15. May 24, 2011 11:44 am

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

