Skip to content

Picture Problem

June 11, 2011

Hey Guys!

Something is wrong with my computer and it won’t let me upload pictures from my camera. Even when I upload them to my Dad’s computer and email them to myself, it won’t let me save them on my desktop. Major problemo for this blogger and I feel like this:

source

It let me save that picture to my desktop. I don’t get it! I had so many fun pictures I wanted to share with you also.

Let’s hope I get this figured out soon!!

❤ Clare

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 11, 2011 8:24 pm

    fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

