Skip to content

Orientation Morning

June 29, 2011

Hi guys!

Quick post because my replacement is here and I’ve got to get to work orienting her to the position.

Today I woke up, put on my yoga clothes, and actually WENT. And it was fantastic as usual. One of my favorite ladies in class said she hadn’t seen me in a while and was worried I already left for Dallas without saying goodbye! It’s so nice to feel loved:)

OUTFIT:

My hair is wavy because I had about .5 seconds to get ready before meeting the new girl. We’ll see what happens to it throughout the day.

I promise I’ll try to look happy in my outfit picture tomorrow.

BREAKFAST:

Overnight oats! How-To post coming this afternoon.

See ya later!

 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2011 9:39 am

    Love the shoes, very cute for the outfit. The overnight oats look delish 🙂

  2. June 29, 2011 11:37 am

    Girl, if wet wavy hair isn’t in I am in trouble! LOL! .5 seconds is the story of my life 🙂 I love your look- always so classy!

    Looking forward to the overnight oats post! Looks so good!

  3. lpodolsky410 permalink
    June 29, 2011 11:38 am

    Have a wonderful day sweetheart!

  4. June 29, 2011 12:27 pm

    Love your outfit! The necklace really brings the whole look together! And haha I’m impressed that you always look so happy in your morning outfit posts- I’ve considered doing a few myself but I always feel like I look awkward when I take pictures of myself like that lol.

    Have a good day- hope the training goes well!

  5. June 29, 2011 1:23 pm

    Are those the Toms wedge shoes? They are so cute! If not, where did you get them?

  6. June 29, 2011 3:27 pm

    You look so cute in this picture!

Leave a Reply

